Dynameco TA

THERMAL ACTIVATION
The Dynameco product group TA currently consists of three different fire extinguishing generators which are designed for different volumes to be protected. Depending on the application, all fire extinguishing generators can be used for object and/or room extinguishing.

Dynameco 200-TA

Dynameco 200-TA protects e.g. control cabinets, machine tools, engine and battery compartments in boats and yachts quickly and reliably for net volumes of up to 2 m³. This system is highly cost-effective and easy to service, and is characterised by low installation costs due to the pre-integrated fire detection and extinguishing system.

Dimensions (H/D):177 mm / 82 mm
Full weight:1.225 grams
Duration of aerosol generation:~5s
Protected room volume:2 m³
Operating temperature:-40°C to maximum 15°C below specified activation temperature
Start of effect:3s after activation of the glass ampoule
Storage:Cool and dry

DOWNLOAD Technical data sheet

Dynameco 300-TA

Dynameco 300-TA protects e.g. transformer stations, machine tools, engine and battery rooms in boats and yachts quickly and reliably for net volumes of up to 3 m³. This system is highly cost-effective and easy to service, and is characterised by low installation costs due to the pre-integrated fire detection and extinguishing system.

Dimensions (H/D): 257 mm / 82 mm
Full weight:1.780 grams
Duration of aerosol generation:~8s
Protected room volume:3 m³
Operating temperature:-40°C to maximum 15°C below specified activation temperature
Start of effect:3s after activation of the glass ampoule
Storage:Cool and dry

DOWNLOAD Technical data sheet

Dynameco 2000-TA

Dynameco 2000-TA protects containers, plant systems and storage rooms quickly and reliably for net room volumes up to 20 m³. This system is highly cost-effective and easy to service, and is characterised by low installation costs due to the pre-integrated fire detection and extinguishing system.

Dimensions (H/D): 309 mm / 200 mm
Full weight:7.730 grams
Duration of aerosol generation:~15s
Protected room volume:20 m³
Operating temperature:-40°C to maximum 15°C below specified activation temperature
Start of effect:3s after activation of the glass ampoule
Storage:Cool and dry

DOWNLOAD Technical data sheet

Dynameco TA

THERMALE AUSLÖSUNG
Die Dynameco-Produktgruppe TA besteht aktuell aus drei verschiedenen Feuerlöschgeneratoren, die für unterschiedliche zu schützende Volumen ausgelegt sind. Je nach Anwendung können alle Feuerlöschgeneratoren die Objektlöschung und/oder Raumlöschung eingesetzt werden.

Dynameco 200-TA

Dynameco 200-TA schützt z.B. Schaltschränke, Werkzeugmaschinen, Motor-, und Batterieräume in Booten und Yachten schnell und zuverlässig für Nettoraumvolumen von bis zu 2 m3. Hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit in der Anschaffung,  Servicefreundlichkeit sowie geringer Installationsaufwand durch bereits integrierte Branderkennung und Bekämpfung zeichnen dieses System aus.

Abmessungen (H/D):177 mm / 82 mm
Vollständiges Gewicht:1.225 Gramm
Dauer der Aerosol-Erzeugung:~5s
Geschütztes Raumvolumen:2 m³
Funktionstemperatur:-40°C bis max. 15°C unter der angegebenen Auslösetemperatur
Wirkungsbeginn:3s nach Auslösung der Glasampulle
Lagerung:Kühl und trocken

DOWNLOAD Technisches Datenblatt

Dynameco 300-TA

Dynameco 300-TA schützt z.B. Trafostationen, Werkzeugmaschinen, Motor-, und Batterieräume in Boote und Yachten schnell und zuverlässig für Nettoraumvolumen von bis zu 3 m3. Hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit in der Anschaffung,  Servicefreundlichkeit sowie geringer Installationsaufwand durch bereits integrierte Branderkennung und Bekämpfung zeichnen dieses System aus.

Abmessungen (H/D):257 mm / 82 mm
Vollständiges Gewicht:1.780 Gramm
Dauer der Aerosol-Erzeugung:~8s
Geschütztes Raumvolumen:3 m³
Funktionstemperatur:-40°C bis max. 15°C unter der angegebenen Auslösetemperatur
Wirkungsbeginn:3s nach Auslösung der Glasampulle
Lagerung:Kühl und trocken

DOWNLOAD Technisches Datenblatt

Dynameco 2000-TA

Dynameco 2000-TA schützt z.B. Container, Anlagensysteme und Lagerräume schnell und zuverlässig für Nettoraumvolumen von bis zu 20 m3. Hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit in der Anschaffung,  Servicefreundlichkeit sowie geringer Installationsaufwand durch bereits integrierte Branderkennung und Bekämpfung zeichnen dieses System aus.

Abmessungen (H/D):309 mm / 200 mm
Vollständiges Gewicht:7.730 Gramm
Dauer der Aerosol-Erzeugung:~15s
Geschütztes Raumvolumen:20 m³
Funktionstemperatur:-40°C bis max. 15°C unter der angegebenen Auslösetemperatur
Wirkungsbeginn:3s nach Auslösung der Glasampulle
Lagerung:Kühl und trocken

DOWNLOAD Technisches Datenblatt