Dynameco E03

ELECTRIC ACTIVATION 
The Dynameco E03 product group currently comprises four different fire extinguishing generators designed for the different volumes to be protected. Depending on the application, all fire extinguishing generators can be used for object and/or room extinguishing. 

Dynameco 50-E03

Dynameco 50-E03 impresses with its extremely compact design and low weight. This makes the extinguishing generator particularly suitable for small rooms, electric distributors and engine compartments in vehicles. It can be used for extreme temperature ranges, high demands on tightness with protection class IP65 and high vibration requirements.

Dimensions  (H/D):137 mm / 46 mm
Full weight:380 grams
Duration of the aerosol generation:~4s
Protected room volume:0.5 m³
Temperature range:-50°C to +95°C
Electric ignition:Type E03
Storage:Cool and dry

DOWNLOAD Technical data sheet

Dynameco 200-E03

Dynameco 200-E03 for object and/or room extinguishing up to a net room volume of 2 m³. Enhanced with the latest interface technology from the automotive sector for safe, quick and easy installation. Several extinguishing generators can be connected in parallel and/or in series to one control unit, e.g. DCU.

Dimensions (H/D):118 mm / 82 mm
Full weight:905 grams
Duration of the aerosol generation:~5s
Protected room volume:2 m³
Temperature range:-40°C bis +85°C
Electric ignition:Type E03
Storage:Cool and dry

DOWNLOAD Technical data sheet

Dynameco 300-E03

Dynameco 300-E03 for object and/or room extinguishing up to a net room volume of 3 m³. Enhanced with the latest interface technology from the automotive sector for safe, quick and easy installation. Several extinguishing generators can be connected in parallel and/or in series to one control unit i.e. DCU.

Dimensions (H/D):198 mm / 82 mm
Full weight:1.300 grams
Duration of the aerosol generation:~7s
Protected room volume:3 m³
Temperature range:-40°C to +85°C
Electric ignition:Type E03
Storage:Cool and dry

DOWNLOAD Technical data sheet

Dynameco 2000-E03

Dynameco 2000-E03 for object and/or room extinguishing up to a net room volume of 20 m³. Enhanced with the latest interface technology from the automotive sector for safe, quick and easy installation. By adapting several extinguishing generators to a control unit (DCU) and distribution systems, even large room volumes up to 500 m³ can be protected.

Dimensions (H/D):250 mm / 202 mm
Full weight: 7.530 grams
Duration of the aerosol generation:~12s
Protected room volume:20 m³
Temperature range:-40°C to +85°C
Electric ignition:Type E03
Storage:Cool and dry

DOWNLOAD Technical data sheet

Dynameco E03

ELEKTRISCHE AUSLÖSUNG
Die Dynameco Produktgruppe E03 besteht aktuell aus vier verschiedenen Feuerlöschgeneratoren, die für unterschiedliche zu schützende Volumen ausgelegt sind. Je nach Anwendung können alle Feuerlöschgeneratoren für die Objektlöschung und/oder eine Raumlöschung eingesetzt werden. 

Dynameco 50-E03

Dynameco 50-E03 zeichnet sich durch seine sehr kompakte Bauform und geringes Gewicht aus. Der Löschgenerator ist somit besonders geeignet für kleine Räume, elektr. Verteiler und Motorräume in Fahrzeugen. Einsetzbar bei extremen Temperaturbereichen, hohen Anforderungen an Dichtigkeit mit Schutzklasse IP65 und hohen Vibrationsanforderungen.

Abmessungen (H/D):137 mm / 46 mm
Vollständiges Gewicht:380 Gramm
Dauer der Aerosol-Erzeugung:~4s
Geschütztes Raumvolumen:0,5 m³
Temperaturbereich:-50°C bis +95°C
Elektrische Anzündung:Typ E03
Lagerung:Kühl und trocken

DOWNLOAD Technisches Datenblatt

Dynameco 200-E03

Dynameco 200-E03 für Objektlöschung und/oder Raumlöschung bis zu einem Nettoraumvolumen von 2 m3. Weiterentwickelt mit der neusten Interfacetechnologie aus dem Automotive-Bereich für eine sichere schnelle und einfache Installation. An eine Steuerung, z. B. DCU, können mehrere Löschgeneratoren parallel und/oder in Reihe angeschlossen werden.

Abmessungen (H/D):118 mm / 82 mm
Vollständiges Gewicht:905 Gramm
Dauer der Aerosol-Erzeugung:~5s
Geschütztes Raumvolumen:2 m³
Temperaturbereich:-40°C bis +85°C
Elektrische Anzündung:Typ E03
Lagerung:Kühl und trocken

DOWNLOAD Technisches Datenblatt

Dynameco 300-E03

Dynameco 300-E03 für Objektlöschung und/oder Raumlöschung bis zu einem Nettoraumvolumen von 3 m3. Weiterentwickelt mit der neusten Interfacetechnologie aus dem Automotive-Bereich für eine sichere schnelle und einfache Installation. An eine Steuerung z.B. DCU können mehrere Löschgeneratoren parallel und/oder in Reihe angeschlossen werden.

Abmessungen (H/D):198 mm / 82 mm
Vollständiges Gewicht:1.300 Gramm
Dauer der Aerosol-Erzeugung:~7s
Geschütztes Raumvolumen:3 m³
Temperaturbereich:-40°C bis +85°C
Elektrische Anzündung:Typ E03
Lagerung:Kühl und trocken

DOWNLOAD Technisches Datenblatt

Dynameco 2000-E03

Dynameco 2000-E03 für Objektlöschung und/oder Raumlöschung bis zu einem Nettoraumvolumen von 20 m3. Weiterentwickelt mit der neusten Interfacetechnologie aus dem Automotive-Bereich für eine sichere, schnelle und einfache Installation. Durch Adaption von mehreren Löschgeneratoren an eine Steuereinheit (DCU) und Verteilersysteme, können auch große Raumvolumen > 500 m3 geschützt werden.

Abmessungen (H/D):250 mm / 202 mm
Vollständiges Gewicht: 7.530 Gramm
Dauer der Aerosol-Erzeugung:~12s
Geschütztes Raumvolumen:20 m³
Temperaturbereich:-40°C bis +85°C
Elektrische Anzündung:Typ E03
Lagerung:Kühl und trocken

DOWNLOAD Technisches Datenblatt